Thornbury Quick Nurse
0345 120 5300
 
June Bank Holiday    Updated: 23 May 2022
Due to the upcoming Bank Holidays on Thursday 2nd June and Friday 3rd June please see the revised timesheet deadlines and pay dates.

The change in processing days is due to the banking system closing down for the Bank Holidays. We’re still here every day.


Shifts Worked up to and Including…….Timesheet Deadline………………..Pay Date

Sunday 29th May 2022…………………9am Monday 30th May 2022……….Wednesday 1st June 2022
Sunday 29th May 2022…………………9am Tuesday 31st May 2022……….Monday 6th June 2022
Sunday 29th May 2022…………………9am Wednesday 1st June 2022…..Tuesday 7th June 2022
Sunday 5th June 2022…………………..9am Monday 6th June 2022………Wednesday 8th June 2022
Sunday 5th June 2022…………………..9am Tuesday 7th June 2022……...Thursday 9th June 2022
Sunday 5th June 2022…………………..9am Wednesday 8th June 2022....Friday 10th June 2022




We apologise for the inconvenience caused.
 
 Identity
 
TNS Number:
Password:
I agree to the acceptable use policy of the website.






Login
Register
      ©Thornbury Nursing Services 2020 | Terms of use
     Thornbury Nursing Services | Thornbury Quick Nurse | Scottish Nursing Guild | Scottish Quick Nurse